Chapter Officers

Use the Contact Us page to email the chapter leadership team.

  • President and Membership Chair
    Glenn Hargrove, CSP, CIH, CHMM
  • Vice President, Advisory Group and Programs Chair
    F. Carlton Davis MSOS, CSP
  • Secretary and Newsletter Editor
    Jesse Phillips
  • Vice President and Government Affairs Chair
    Bob Drane, MS, CSP, OSHS
  • Treasurer
    David McCrumb
  • Communications Chair
    Amanda C. Sandidge Engstrom, CIH
  • Nominations Elections Chair
    Daniel Ashworth
  • Student Section Faculty Advisor
    Diana Jo Schwerha, Ph.D.